In Which Kia Is Trolled

Kia’s Brain: I knew you making that priest was going to lead to bad, evil, horrible things.

Kia: My mouse hand slipped, honest! How was I to notice that I had misclicked, and that the newest sister wasn’t a hunter?

Kia’s Brain: Oh, I don’t know, by the lack of a pet when we first logged in? The fact we were wearing a ROBE? By the FIREBALL icon in the first spot on our action bar?

Kia: ….oops.

<_<

>_>

The newest sister in the Sisterhood was sort of an… oops moment.

Kia’s Brain:    That’s one way of putting it. I TOLD you priests were gateway alts.  So imagine my surprise when, upon logging onto what I was SURE was a hunter to find… a mage. A dirty, filthy, evil mage.  I mean, look at how squishy she is. How can she kill anything without a pet?

Kia: What does this fireball thing even do? I mean, since we are here and all, we might as well try it. It’s not like we plan on keeping her or anything.

Kia’s Brain: 
Noooo, don’t click on the Fireball! DON’T CLICK ON THE…

WHOOOSH!

Kia: DID YOU SEE THAT?! It was fire! And the poor little kitty went up in flames!

Kia’s Brain: Okay, okay, you’ve tried it once, there’s no reason to target another mob and hit it…

WHOOOSH!

Kia’s Brain: I hate you.

I mean, who would have thought that slinging fireballs around would be so much fun? Although, I will admit, it’s odd to not have a pet around to distract the mob from trying to eat my face off. And the staff I have in my hands? Totally worthless. That was a hard lesson to learn, let me tell you.

Kia’s Brain:  And you STILL haven’t managed to delete her yet. Remember that part? How we weren’t going to keep her?

Kia:  Oh, hush you. I can delete her anytime I want. I just don’t want to. Yet.

Kia’s Brain:
 Oh, sure, you say that NOW, but as soon as you clicked that fireball button you decided to keep her. Well, I don’t agree with this decision. Before you know it, you’ll have a rogue. You’ll be trying out a MELEE class.

Kia: Not possible. There isn’t enough chocolate in the world for that to happen.

Kia’s Brain:
 I thought that’s how we felt about mages, but apparently that isn’t so.

So yes, the newest member of the Sisterhood is a darling young mage, adeptly named Kiaoops. But don’t worry, I can quit her any time I want. There’s no
reason to rush into such a hasty decision yet, though. So she might make an appearance every now and then here in the Sisterhood, but you know how mages are. They’re pretty sneaky.

Oh, wait. That’s rogues.

Kiateef!

______________________________________________________________

EDITOR’S NOTE:  I DID NOT ROLL A MAGE.  ES ROLLED A MAGE.  THIS IS ENTIRELY HER DOING.  I STILL THING MAGES ARE STINKY AND THEY SUCK.  THERE IS NO MAGE.

LET ME REPEAT:  

THERE IS NO MAGE.

(Okay, there IS a mage.  It’s Es’s mage.  I didn’t have anything to do with it.  But Es gets to roll whatever the hell she wants to and I’ll still love her because I LOVE PALADIN HEALS PALADINS ARE MADE OF AWESOME PLEASE KEEP HEALING ME.

This entry was posted in Guildies Say the Snarkiest Things, Kia's Brain, Long Live The Sisterhood, Nonsense and Foolishness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

