In Which Kia Has Green Letters Again

So last night, <Stands in Bad> made the jump to Rexxar, and since not all of us can move all our alts, there are lots of new babies with changed names that I’m going to have to learn which belongs to whom.  And with all the new babies was a delicious return to having guildies online again!  It has been a bit lonely, but we had a full house last night, and I giggled endlessly, because my guildies… they rock so hard.

This entry was posted in Guildies Say the Snarkiest Things. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In Which Kia Has Green Letters Again

  1. rhuanious says:

    I’m amused by how amused I am in that. All I do is laugh in a variety of ways.

Leave a Reply

