In Which Kia Finds An Egg

This?  This right here?

THIS IS EVIL INCARNATE.

It may also be a giant conspiracy between Blizzard and Cadbury’s to make us all crave chocolate cream eggs, but I have yet to prove that.

BUT.

Eggs SUCK.  I want to be done with eggs.  GIVE ME MY DRESS AND MY SHIRT SO I CAN BE DONE WITH EGGS, KTHXBAI.

This entry was posted in ALL THE HOLIDAYS, Nonsense and Foolishness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In Which Kia Finds An Egg

  1. Erinys says:

    When I’m done with my last few eggs, I’m never ever touching a chocolate egg again. I’ve started seeing brightly coloured eggs when my eyes are shut.

  2. Cain says:

    Damn Blizzard for adding a new mount and requiring 500 chocolates for it. At least they don’t just make it a random drop like they used to with holiday mounts, but I already did this holiday years ago and was going to be happy to not ever have to fight a ton of people over small eggs that are hard to see again. Only 100 chocolates left to go…

    Anyways, I found your blog through a long series of clicking on different people’s blog rolls and proceeded to read everything on it. I like your style, keep up the posting. And keep up the achievement addiction.

Leave a Reply

